Medlemmar 2018

Namn Telefon E-post
Ahmadi Milaad 070-772 52 30 milaadahmadi@yahoo.com
Andersson Magnus 073-655 38 68 magnus.andersson@ulricehamn.se
Andersson Max 073-0768216 max-a@hotmail.com
Appelberg Magnus 070-553 24 06 magnus.appelberg@smalandsfotbollen.se
Ara Aroian 076-091 45 60 aroian_aroian96@hotmail.com
Bakic Mevludin 073-656 30 75 anthony02@hotmail.se
Bastholm Glenn 072-558 88 06 glenn.bastholm@jonkoping.se
Bergkvist-Glemdal Gustav 073-722 08 44 gustav.glemdal-bergkvist@bahnhof.se
Bergström Thomas 070-526 78 54 tbcity@hotmail.com
Bredberg Joakim 076-174 45 20 joakimbredberg98@gmail.com
Borälv Fredrik 070-776 00 54 fiddered@gmail.com
Bucuk Alija 076-560 98 73 alija.89@hotmail.com
Butros Gabriel 070-057 74 43 gabrielbutros@hotmail.com
Butros Simon 076-185 39 14 simon_simme95@hotmail.com
Böwing Anders 070-647 19 49 141008@telia.com
Carlsson Conny 073-953 27 25 conny_c@telia.com
Darwich Milad 070-406 47 25 milad1981@hotmail.com
Dheg Abdi 076-201 06 03 adheg@msn.com
Djakovic Antonio 073- 630 17 28 antonio_djakovic@hotmail.om
Dubad Jama 070-433 28 12 jama.dubad@outlook.com
El Masry Mohamed 073-952 62 41 elmasrymohamed@hotmail.com
Engdahl Jonathan  076-102 55 91 jonathan.94.engdahl@hotmail.com
Eriksson Mikael 070-717 02 69 mikael.eriksson@jonkoping.se
Eriksson Viktor 070-686 73 77 viktor.eriksson1@outlook.com
Galic Toni 076-197 08 12 tonigalic@hotmail.com
Geragosian Apik 070-447 44 14 apikgeragosian@hotmail.se
Gergess Abdelmasih 076-264 37 65 abdelmasihgergess@hotmail.se
Gergess Marios 072-045 48 41 mariosgergess@hotmail.se
Haglund Henrik 076-607 21 41 henrikhaglund3@gmail.com
Halvorsen Vegard 073-387 90 54 vegardhv@hotmail.com
Hedman Lilja Mattias 073-516 15 15 mattiaslilja83@hotmail.com
Helgesson Claes 070-790 68 78 / 0381-711 05 claes.helgesson@hotmail.com
Hjort Fredrik 070-396 75 72 hjortfredrik@gmail.com
Hodzic Senad 070-247 95 35 senadhodzic@hotmail.com
Håkansson Axel 073-649 31 33 axelhkansson13@gmail.com
Jakobsson Mattias 070-886 94 70 mattiasjakobsson245@hotmail.com
Joelsson Jakob 072-502 22 07 jakjoe98@gmail.com
Johansson Andreas 073-425 95 25 adde_duwfan@hotmail.com
Junhem Peter 072-324 45 11 peter.junhem@hotmail.com
Kasumovic Demir 072-361 38 54 demirkasumovic@gmail.com
Kavi Klevn 072- 859 09 17 klevn-99@hotmail.com
Klyver Fredrik 070-236 15 81 k_fidde@hotmail.com
Krakonja Adela 076-162 35 57 adelakrakonja@hotmail.com
Krsmanovic Jovan 076-634 29 06 jovan_krsmanovic@hotmail.com
Liew Victor 070-325 19 99 liewwiktor@gmail.com
Liljegren Filip 073-571 11 26 filip.liljegren@gmail.com
Lundkvist Johan 070-546 71 48 lundqvist93@hotmail.se
Malaki Sophia 073-966 97 08 sophiamalaki@hotmail.com
Malmqvist Casper 070-522 65 36 caspermalmqvist@icloud.com
Merovuo Patrik 070-658 80 88 patrik.merovuo@gmail.com
Mijatovic Alexandar 070-481 40 63 alexandar.mijatovic@live.com
Mozori Ghias 073-898 88 11 ghias_mozori@outlook.com
Nanno Oliver 073-615 37 79 oliver8488@hotmail.com
Naser Abdul 073-594 12 20 abdel96naser@hotmail.com
Nilsson Lennart 073-270 38 44 lennart.c.nilsson@live.se
Norén Robert 072-371 11 20 njorgo1@gmail.com
Oraham Donald 070-028 09 38 donaldoraham@hotmail.com
Pecenka Ludde 070-494 65 12 luddepecenka@hotmail.com
Pehar Roger 072-525 25 64 pehar.r@hotmail.com
Perman Gustav 073-087 19 93 gustavperman@hotmail.se
Piscoran Alin 072-570 79 18 alin_ucraiova@yahoo.com
Piscoran Gheorghe 076-353 32 21 piscoran.gheorghe@yahoo.com
Poulsen Sosefo Julian 073-508 17 14 julianpoulsensosefo@hotmail.com
Rakita Goran 076-232 48 98 goran.rakita@live.se
Ropica Benit 076-400 96 93 beni_ropica@hotmail.se
Rygert Jesper 076-183 56 16 jesper.rygert@hotmail.se
Siggelin Lars 073-047 13 47 lassesiggelin@hotmail.com
Stefansson Peter 070-623 61 74 peter.stefansson@orionpharma.com
Svensson Thomas 073-989 05 57 lovisa472@swipnet.se
Söderman Håkan 076-555 85 01 hakan.soderman@innebandy.se
Tokic Mattias 070-424 64 71 tokic_m@hotmail.com
Toma John 076-088 57 27 johntoma@live.se
Toma Naoir 076-261 83 16 naoirtoma99@live.se
Unosson William 070-380 09 86 william.unosson94@gmail.com
Varas Sebastian 073-625 97 64 sebastian.varas@live.se
Werdina Raned 073-946 49 49 raned_werdina@hotmail.se
Öckerman Hannes 073-383 37 88 hannesockerman@hotmail.com

 Medlemslistan uppdaterad 2018-03-15