Medlemmar 2019

Namn Telefon  E-post
Ahmadi Milaad 0707 – 72 52 30 Milaadahmadi@yahoo.com
Alaso Sarmad 0767 – 09 97 24 sarmd_star@hotmail.com
Alhassan Murad 0700 – 45 44 14 murad95@live.se
Ammanoel Melad 0720 – 20 01 03 meladammanoel1@gmail.com
Andersson Magnus 0736 – 55 38 68 magnus.andersson@ulricehamn.se
Andersson Max 0730 – 76 82 16 max–a@hotmail.com
Ara Aroian 0760 – 91 45 60 aroian_aroian96@hotmail.com
Bakic Mevludin 0736 – 56 30 75 anthony02@hotmail.se
Banda Ari 0762 – 32 47 49 arian@santek.se
Bastholm Glenn 0725 – 58 88 06 glenn.bastholm@jonkoping.se
Benyammine William 0722 – 96 82 23 villebenyammine@hotmail.se
Bergkvist-Glemdal Gustav 0737 – 22 08 44 gustav.glemdal-bergkvist@bahnhof.se
Bergström Thomas 0705 – 26 78 54 tbcity@hotmail.com
Bucuk Alija 0765 – 60 98 73 alija.89@hotmail.com
Butros Gabriel 0700 – 57 74 43 Gabrielbutros@hotmail.com
Butros Simon 0761 – 85 39 14 simon_simme95@hotmail.com
Böwing Anders 0706 – 47 19 49 141008@telia.com
Carlsson Conny 0739 – 53 27 25 conny_c@telia.com
Darwich Milad 0704 – 06 47 25 Milad1981@hotmail.com
Dheg Abdi 0762 – 01 06 03 adheg@msn.com
Djakovic Antonio 0736 – 30 17 28 antonio_djakovic@hotmail.com
Dubad Jama 0704 – 33 28 12 jama.dubad@outlook.com
Edoian Mher 0737 – 69 88 35 mheredoian@gmail.com
El Masry Mohamed 0739 – 52 62 41 elmasrymohamed@hotmail.com
Engdahl Jonathan 0761 – 02 55 91 jonathan.94.engdahl@hotmail.com
Eriksson Mikael 0707 – 17 02 69 mikael.eriksson@jonkoping.se
Galic Toni 0761 – 97 08 12 tonigalic@hotmail.com
Geragosian Apik 0720 – 36 47 61 apikgeragosian@hotmail.se
Gergess Abdelmasih 0762 – 64 37 65 abdelmasihgergess@hotmail.se
Gergess Marios 0720 – 45 48 41 Mariosgergess@hotmail.se
Haglund Henrik 0766 – 07 21 41 Henrikhaglund3@gmail.com
Halvorsen Vegard 0733 – 87 90 54 vegardhv@hotmail.com
Hedman Lilja Mattias 0735 – 16 15 15 mattiaslilja83@hotmail.com
Helgesson Claes 0707 – 90 68 78 claes.helgesson@hotmail.com
Hodzic Senad 0702 – 47 95 35 senadhodzic@hotmail.com
Håkansson Axel 0736 – 49 31 33 AxelHkansson13@gmail.com
Höglund Fredrik 0707 – 76 00 54 fiddered@gmail.com
Ikan Adnan 0763 – 47 91 72 adnanikan@gmail.com
Jakobsson Mattias 0708 – 86 94 70 mattiasjakobsson245@hotmail.com
Jern Adam 0735 – 23 43 93 adam.jern@gmail.com
Johansson Andreas 0734 – 25 95 25 adde_duwfan@hotmail.com
Junhem Peter 0723 – 24 45 11 peter.junhem@hotmail.com
Kadrija Emran 0704 – 55 21 29 emran_15@hotmail.com
Kasumovic Demir 0723 – 61 38 54 demirkasumovic@gmail.com
Klyver Fredrik 0702 – 36 15 81 k_fidde@hotmail.com
Krakonja Adela 0761 – 62 35 57 adelakrakonja@hotmail.com
Krsmanovic Jovan 0766 – 34 29 06 jovan_krsmanovic@hotmail.com
Liljegren Filip 0735 – 71 11 26 filip.liljegren@gmail.com
Lundkvist Johan 0705 – 46 71 48 Lundqvist93@hotmail.se
Malmqvist Casper 0705 – 22 65 36 Caspermalmqvist@icloud.com
Matti Joseph 0735 – 72 89 14 joseph.matti@hotmail.com
Merovuo Patrik 0706 – 58 80 88 Patrik.merovuo@gmail.com
Mozori Ghias 0738 – 98 88 11 Ghias_mozori@outlook.com
Nanno Oliver 0736 – 15 37 79 oliver8488@hotmail.com
Naser Abdul 0735 – 94 12 20 abdul96naser@hotmail.com
Nilsson Lennart 0732 – 70 38 44 Lennart.c.nilsson@live.se
Nylander Olof 0728 – 47 50 60 olof_2007@hotmail.com
Oraham Donald 0700 – 28 09 38 donaldoraham@hotmail.com
Pehar Roger 0725 – 25 25 64 pehar.r@hotmail.com
Perman Gustav 0730 – 87 19 93 Gustavperman@hotmail.se
Piscoran Alin 0725 – 70 79 18 alin_ucraiova@yahoo.com
Piscoran Gheorghe 0763 – 53 32 21 piscoran.gheorghe@yahoo.com
Poulsen Sosefo Julian 0735 – 08 17 14 julianpoulsensosefo@hotmail.com
Rakita Goran 0762 – 32 48 98 goran.rakita@live.se
Reihammar Sverre 0733 – 29 20 01 sverre.reihammar@icloud.com
Ropica Benit 0764 – 00 96 93 Beni_ropica@hotmail.se
Rygert Jesper 0761 – 83 56 16 Jesper.rygert@hotmail.se
Siggelin Lars 0730 – 47 13 47 lassesiggelin@hotmail.com
Stefansson Peter 0706 – 23 61 74 peter.stefansson@orionpharma.com
Söderholm Anders 0709 – 58 25 31 k.anders.soderholm@gmail.com
Söderman Håkan 0765 – 55 85 01 hakan.soderman@innebandy.se
Tokic Mattias 0704 – 24 64 71 tokic_m@hotmail.com
Toma John 0760 – 88 57 27 johntoma@live.se
Toma Naoir 0762 – 61 83 16 NaoirToma99@live.se
Touma Salem 0728 – 52 59 68 salemtooma@hotmail.com
Unosson William 0703 – 80 09 86 William.Unosson94@gmail.com
Varas Sebastian 0736 – 75 97 64 Sebastian.Varas@Live.se
Werdina Raned 0739 – 46 49 49 Raned_werdina@hotmail.se
Yako Yousef Robin 0723 – 31 81 85 robin3007@live.se
Zohori Reza 0730 – 70 27 43 send_reza@hotmail.com

 

 Medlemslistan uppdaterad 2019-02-25